Geschäftsführende Vorstand


Heiko Blockus

Vorstand Jugand


Fassanenstr. 14

78048 Villingen-Schwenningen

blockus@vfb-villingen.de

+49 173 640 1476


Stefan Drzyzga

Vorstand Sportkoordination


Vöhrenbacher Str. 33

78048 Villingen-Schwenningen

s.drzyzga@vfb-villingen.de

+49 162 62 555 88


Heinrich Drzyzga

Vorstand Sportbetrieb


Adlerring 36

78048 Villingen-Schwenningen

h.drzyzga@vfb-villingen.de

+49 172 7420097


Rico Engel

Vorstand Dokumentation


Alban Dold Str. 11

78050 Villingen-Schwenningen

engel@vfb-villingen.de

+49 173 9390896


Jessica Frankmann

Vorstand Frauen + Integration


Falkenring 8/1

78048 Villingen-Schwenningen

frankmann@vfb-villingen.de

+49 176 23787629 


Dieter Pohl

Vorstand Finanzen


Egerstr. 24

78052 Villingen-Schwenningen

pohl@vfb-villingen.de

+49 172 3112 555