Geschäftsführende Vorstand


Simon Berthomier

Eventmanagement


Karlsruherstr. 19

78050 Villingen-Schwenningen

berthomier@vfb-villingen.de

++49 1515 1632841


Heiko Blockus

Spielbetrieb Jugend


Fassanenstr. 14

78048 Villingen-Schwenningen

blockus@vfb-villingen.de

+49 173 640 1476


Stefan Drzyzga

Sportkoordination


Vöhrenbacher Str. 33

78048 Villingen-Schwenningen

s.drzyzga@vfb-villingen.de

+49 172 727 8453


Heinrich Drzyzga

Sportbetrieb


Adlerring 36

78048 Villingen-Schwenningen

h.drzyzga@vfb-villingen.de

+49 172 7420097


Jessica Frankmann

Frauen + Integration


Falkenring 8/1

78048 Villingen-Schwenningen

frankmann@vfb-villingen.de

+49 176 237 87 629


Daniel Graf

Dokumentation / PR


Eschenweg 40

78050 Villingen-Schwenningen

graf@vfb-villingen.de

+49 1511 0015 398


Dominik Grottke

Jugendleiter


Niedere Str. 43

78050 Villingen-Schwenningen

grottke@vfb-villingen.de

49 176 20239598


Dieter Pohl

Finanzen Verwaltung


Savonastr.12

78052 Villingen-Schwenningen

pohl@vfb-villingen.de

+49 172 3112 555 

Beiräte




Robert Drzyzga





Manuel Guhl

Social Media

guhl@vfb-villingen.de






Max Kratt

Technik

kratt@vfb-villingen.de






Anna Bauch

Sonderaufgaben

bauch@vfb-villingen.de





Hans-Jörg Ganter

VfB-Förderverein

ganter@vfb-villingen.de