Geschäftsführende Vorstand


Simon Berthomier

Eventmanagement


Karlsruherstr. 19

78050 Villingen-Schwenningen

berthomier@vfb-villingen.de

++49 1515 1632841


Heiko Blockus

Jugend


Fassanenstr. 14

78048 Villingen-Schwenningen

blockus@vfb-villingen.de

+49 173 640 1476


Stefan Drzyzga

Sportkoordination


Vöhrenbacher Str. 33

78048 Villingen-Schwenningen

s.drzyzga@vfb-villingen.de

+49 172 727 8453


Heinrich Drzyzga

Sportbetrieb


Adlerring 36

78048 Villingen-Schwenningen

h.drzyzga@vfb-villingen.de

+49 172 7420097


Jessica Frankmann

Frauen + Integration


Falkenring 8/1

78048 Villingen-Schwenningen

frankmann@vfb-villingen.de

+49 172 3248050


Daniel Graf

Dokumentation / PR


Eschenweg 40

78050 Villingen-Schwenningen

graf@vfb-villingen.de

+49 176 23787629 


Dominik Grottke



Niedere Str. 43

78050 Villingen-Schwenningen

grottke@vfb-villingen.de

49 176 20239598


Dieter Pohl

Finanzen


Savonastr.12

78052 Villingen-Schwenningen

pohl@vfb-villingen.de

+49 172 3112 555 

Beiräte


Robert Drzyzga

Spielerausschuß



Manuel Guhl

Social Media

guhl@vfb-villingen.de



Max Kratt

Technik

kratt@vfb-villingen.de



Hans-Jörg Ganter

Alte Herren

ganter@vfb-villingen.de